Parish Staff

 
 Pastor: Fr. Jefff Loseke           jloseke@archomaha.org

Pastor:
Fr. Jefff Loseke         
jloseke@archomaha.org

 Pastor's Dog and Parish Mascot: Staples  

Pastor's Dog and Parish Mascot:
Staples
 

 
 

Deacon:
Daniel Keller
dgkeller@archomaha.org

Deacon:
Dave Fischman
dcfischman@archomaha.org

 
 Administrative Assistant: Diane Boni      dboni@scbccomaha.org

Administrative Assistant:
Diane Boni    
dboni@scbccomaha.org

 

Business Manager:
Larry Sweley
lsweley@scbccomaha.org

 Development: Phyllis Brunken  pbrunken@scbccomaha.org

Development:
Phyllis Brunken
pbrunken@scbccomaha.org

 Director of Religious Formation: Jackie Schuler    jschuler@scbccomaha.org

Director of Religious Formation:
Jackie Schuler  
jschuler@scbccomaha.org

 Director of Evangelization and Discipleship: Jonathan Sanchez-Hidalgo  jonathan@scbccomaha.org

Director of Evangelization and Discipleship:
Jonathan Sanchez-Hidalgo
jonathan@scbccomaha.org

 Confirmation Coordinator Sarah Finneran  sfinneran@scbccomaha.org

Confirmation Coordinator
Sarah Finneran
sfinneran@scbccomaha.org

 Music Director: Judy Ashmore 402-502-2454

Music Director:
Judy Ashmore
402-502-2454

 

Facilities:
Randy Wessel
parish@scbccomaha.org

 

Facilities:
Gary Hartquist
parish@scbccomaha.org